2021 NSF Career Awards Announced

Four Math Alliance Mentors have been awarded NSF Career Awards for 2021. They are:

Owen Gwilliam- University of Massachusetts Amherst

Lucas Janson- Harvard University

Nancy Rodriguez-University of Colorado at Boulder

Hiro Tanaka- Texas State University – San Marcos

SeeĀ  the full list of awardees. Congratulations to all this years winners!